The Chakra Meter is the newest edition to the Meter Button collection! This time you have six choices to communicate where you are in the moment. Each section refers to a different Chakra (energy center) in the body.


Grounded = Root

Power Up = Sacral + Solar Plexus 

High Vibes = Heart

Expressing = Throat

Observing = Third Eye 

Tuning In = Crown


NOTE: If you want one Chakra Meter and one DIFFERENT button, please specify in notes at checkout and I will replace the second Chakra Meter with your meter button of choice. 

Chakra Meter (x2: One for you, one for a friend)

$6.00 Regular Price
$5.40Sale Price



    • Facebook Clean
    • Twitter Clean
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2017 FUNstoppables. Proudly created by Becca Droz.